How to Earn Money Smiple Way 100%

5 Jul

53 Ways to Make Money From Your Website

How to Earn Money Smiple Way 100%

When many start-up websites launched (including Facebook,Twitter, Pinterest and others), they didn’t have much of a monetization plan initially.  Their primary goal was focusing on creating something that would attract attention and big traffic.

Once they had the traffic in place, lots of different ways to make money will present themselves.  Although, I suspect that none of us will be creating the next huge internet start-up (like Facebook), we would be wise to have a few things in mind when creating a new site.

First, we should make sure there is a market for our site (keyword research is big part of this).  Secondly, we should try to create something of value.  Finally, we should ideally find a niche that has money being spent in it.

Today, I want to focus on different ways that you can make money from your website.

How to Monetize a Niche Site

In the past, I’ve primarily focused on Google Adsense for my own niche sites. I did try out a few Adsense alternatives, but I came back to Adsense because its the highest paying contextual ad network out there…by far.  Its easy to implement, pays the most, and just works.

However, as I set out to start my very first public niche site project, I have decided to use something besides Google Adsense to monetize my site.  (You can learn more about the niche site project and live webinar to be held here).

I’m not going to pick a particular monetization strategy until I pick a niche and keyword.  Right now, I’m thinking that I would like to build an email list and monetize that list with affiliate offers or my own products.  However, this is not set in stone, and could change as I pick my niche OR as I test different strategies on the same site.

However, as I contemplate how I should make money from my new niche site, I am again reminded of how many options are out there.  First, I’m going to list the general ways to monetize (categories like CPA, contextual ads, etc) and then I’ll number off the specific networks or options within each of those general categories.

One Response to “How to Earn Money Smiple Way 100%”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. How to Earn Money Smiple Way 100% | software+cracks+Serial - July 5, 2014

    […] How to Earn Money Smiple Way 100%. […]

Leave a comment